Welcome Nomad!

PLEASE VISIT OUR NEW SITE USING THE LINK AT THE TOP OF THIS PAGE - The #1 free community for digital nomads. Ask questions and get answers. Share experiences, knowledge and your adventure. No more paid and private clubs, just one awesome community! Welcome :)

Foreign countries, foreign laws...stay out of jail with the help of this forum and find the best solution for your tax questions.
By VladZablocky
As a management consulting professional I'd like to invite digital nomad entrepreneurs in this discussion topic to get to know each other, share experiences, discuss challenges, legal, tax issues you may face as a digital nomad entrepreneur, while travelling and running your business remotely. I will answer your questions and recite legal information on Estonian corporate law, tax regulations and help to set up EU company in Estonia and assist with Estonia’s e-Residency programme proceedings to become a location-independent entrepreneur.
Last edited by VladZablocky on Thu May 10, 2018 7:21 am, edited 2 times in total.
Would like to see this step by step guide.

What's the income tax rate for personal/corporate with people on the Estonia e-residency? Can you register as just an individual and/or a corporation? Once you are registered as either are you able to open a bank account that can be linked with PayPal?
Robert O'Kruk wrote:Would like to see this step by step guide.

What's the income tax rate for personal/corporate with people on the Estonia e-residency? Can you register as just an individual and/or a corporation? Once you are registered as either are you able to open a bank account that can be linked with PayPal?

Hi Robert,

Thanks for your question. I would be glad to provide you with detailed step - by - step guide in private conversation.